Holiday Schedule

holidays

All PFCU offices will be closed on the following days (unless otherwise specified).

2017 Holiday Hours 

President's Day
CLOSED Monday, February 20, 2017

 

Memorial Day

CLOSED Saturday, May 27, 2017
CLOSED Monday, May 29, 2017

 

Fourth of July

CLOSED Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 

Labor Day

CLOSED Saturday, September 2, 2017
CLOSED Monday, September 4, 2017

 

Columbus Day
CLOSED Monday, October 9, 2017


Veteran’s Day

CLOSED Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thanksgiving

CLOSED Thursday, November 23, 2017

LOBBIES CLOSED Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas
CLOSED Saturday, December 23, 2017

CLOSED Monday, December 25, 2017


New Years

CLOSED Monday, January 1, 2018

We will be OPEN most Federal Holidays, but payrolls, ACH transfers and our online Bill Payments do NOT process on Federal Holidays even if we are open.