Holiday Schedule


All PFCU offices will be closed on the following days (unless otherwise specified).

2019 Closings - Holidays and Training

  • Monday January 21, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday February 18, Presidents Day
  • Saturday/Monday May 25 & May 27, Memorial Day Weekend
  • Thursday July 4, Independence Day
  • Saturday/Monday August 31 & Sept 2, Labor Day Weekend
  • Monday October 14, Columbus Day
  • Monday November 11, Veterans Day
  • Thursday November 28, Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday November 29, Day after Thanksgiving (Partial Hours) 8-3 for offices with drive-ups. *with limited staff for support departments
  • Tuesday December 24, Christmas Eve – Close at Noon
  • Wednesday December 25, Christmas Day
  • Tuesday December 31, New Year’s Eve – Lobbies close Noon, Drive ups close at 3:00pm. *with limited staff for support departments
  • Wednesday January 1, 2020, New Year’s Day


As a reminder payrolls, ACH transfers and our online Bill Payments do NOT process on Federal Holidays.