Holiday Hours


All PFCU offices will be closed on the following days (unless otherwise specified).

2021 Closings-Holidays and Training

  • Monday, January 18- Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15- President's Day (Staff Training Day)
  • Saturday, May 29 and Monday, May 31- Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 3 and Monday, July 5- Independence Day
  • Saturday, September 4 and Monday, September 6- Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11- Columbus Day (Staff Training Day)
  • Thursday, November 11- Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 25- Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 26- Lobbies closed with call center, drive-thru and ITM's open 8am-3pm.  Limited staff for support departments
  • Friday, December 24- Christmas Eve: Branches close at noon
  • Saturday, December 25- Christmas Day
  • Friday, December 31- New Year's Eve: Lobbies close at noon, with call center, drive-thru and ITM's open until 3:00pm.  Limited staff for support departments
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022

 

As a reminder payrolls, ACH transfers and our online Bill Payments do NOT process on Federal Holidays.